Executive & Staff (Owen Sound Minor Hockey Group)

PrintExecutive & Staff
List of Executive Members
  • Grant Oldrieve
    Executive Photo
  • Brian Seaman
    Executive Photo
    Past President
    Phone: 371-2023 (h)
  • James McGregor
    Executive Photo
    1st Vice President (Representative Program)
  • Cam Duggan
    Executive Photo
    2nd Vice President (Houseleague / Local League)
  • Ashlee Cunningham
    Executive Photo
    Phone: 519 379-3249 (h)
  • Alicia Thompson
    Executive Photo
  • Linda Fry
    Executive Photo
    Phone: 519 371-3913 (h)
  • Ken Williams
    Executive Photo
  • Jason Playter
    Executive Photo
    Director of Web Page
  • Lisa Martin
    Director of Sponsorships/Fundraising/Pictures
  • Rick Papke
    Executive Photo
    Director of Scheduling
    Phone: 519 374-9831 (c)
  • Brad Locking
    Executive Photo
    Director of Equipment
  • Brian Warrilow
    Executive Photo
    Technical Director of Player / Coach Development & Clinics
  • Geoff Blastorah
    Executive Photo
    Directory of Junior Hockey
List of Staff
  • Dan Blackburn
    Staff Photo
    Referee in Chief
  • Amber McIlmoyle
    Staff Photo
    Timekeeper Assignor
Social Networking
Follow Us On
Follow Owen Sound Minor Hockey Group on Twitter
- and -
Visit Owen Sound Minor Hockey Group on Facebook
Quick Links
Manage Subscriptions
Signup to receive email or text messages for the teams you want to follow.
Printed from owensoundminorhockey.com on Thursday, April 22, 2021 at 4:14 PM