Organization Contact List (Owen Sound Minor Hockey Group)

PrintOrganization Contact List

Owen Sound Minor Hockey
P.O. Box 13
Owen Sound ON N4K 5P1

Incident Resolution Form

ExecutiveJames McGregorPresident
ExecutiveCam Duggan1st Vice President (Representative Program)
ExecutiveGeoff Blastorah2nd Vice President (Local League)
ExecutiveGrant OldrievePast President
ExecutiveKatie DouglasRegistrar519-477-6354 (h)
ExecutiveBrian SeamanTreasurer
ExecutiveErin ThibertSecretary
ExecutiveMike MajuryTechnical Director of Player / Coach Development & Clinics
ExecutiveMercedes TennantDirector of Scheduling
ExecutiveJason PlayterDirector of Web Page
ExecutiveTim NicolCo-Director Junior Development
ExecutiveJohnny SollazzoCo-Director of Junior Development
ExecutiveLoretta EmontsDirector of Tournaments
ExecutiveBrad LockingDirector of Equipment
ExecutiveAdam ScottDirector of Sponsorships/Fundraising/Pictures
ExecutiveRhonda ShannonDirector at Large
ExecutiveAlicia ThompsonDirector at Large
REP - U10Johnny SollazzoCoach
REP - U11Andrew FryCoach
REP - U13James McGregorCoach
REP - U14Warren ThomasCoach
REP - U14Sky LeblancAssistant Coach
REP - U14Scott RaynerAssistant Coach
REP - U14Mercedes Tennantco-manager
REP - U14Katrina SinclairManager
REP - U14Troy BonterreTrainer
REP - U15Kevin WallaceCoach
REP - U16Ted SchneiderCoach
REP - U16Brad LockingTrainer
REP - U18Tanner BastienCoach
REP - U18Drew QuinlanCoach
Social Networking
Follow Us On
Follow Owen Sound Minor Hockey Group on Twitter
- and -
Visit Owen Sound Minor Hockey Group on Facebook
Quick Links
Manage Subscriptions
Signup to receive email or text messages for the teams you want to follow.
Printed from on Wednesday, September 28, 2022 at 11:49 PM