Award Winners 2017_18 (Owen Sound Minor Hockey Group)

PrintAward Winners 2017_18


C  O  N  G  R  A  T  U  L  A  T  I  O  N  S  !!!

Award Name  Brief Description Recipient  Picture
 Michael Walmsley
Memorial Award
 Outstanding Sportsmanship
Atom House/Local League
 Ben Halliday  BenHalliday.jpg
Jim Foulds
Memorial Trophy

 Perseverance and Love of the Game
Bantam House/Local League
Peyton Beechey  PeytonBeechey.jpg 
John Poole
Memorial Trophy 
Most Sportsmanlike Player
Bantam House/Local League 
 Cole Brown ColeBrown.jpg 

Larry Charlie Brown

"Willingness to play the game"
Midget House League 
Liam Goddard   
Josh Vanwyck
Memorial Trophy

Dedication & Willingness to play the game
Midget House League 
Lauren Radbourne   LaurenRad.jpg
Rick McComb
Memorial Award

Leadership & Dedication
Minor Atom "A" 
Ryan Cranny   Cranny.jpg
The Tony Hesch

Most Valuable Defenseman
Major Midget "A" Crescents 
 Shawn Keuken ShawnKeuken.jpg 
The Ken Whalen
Memorial Award

Sportsmanship & Ability
Minor Midget "A" 
Andrew Suchomel  AndrewSuchomel.jpg 
Josh Olynyk
Scholarship Award
  Tyler Scott  TylerScott.jpg 

Coming Soon     -----     Previous Years Winners     -----     Coming Soon

Social Networking
Follow Us On
Follow Owen Sound Minor Hockey Group on Twitter
- and -
Visit Owen Sound Minor Hockey Group on Facebook
Quick Links
Manage Subscriptions
Signup to receive email or text messages for the teams you want to follow.
Printed from on Friday, February 3, 2023 at 2:07 PM