Teeswater Tournament, News, Novice AE, 2009-2010 (Owen Sound Minor Hockey Group)

Attention: You are viewing a team outside of the current season. Click here to view teams in the current season.
PrintNews Article
Click to view full-size image
Teeswater Tournament
Submitted By aenov on Sunday, November 15, 2009
Owen Sound Quik Lube Jr Attack pictured here at the recent Teeswater Lion's Club Tournament.

Owen Sound were defeated 8-0 by Mildmay in the first game of the round robin tournament.

Game two had Owen Sound facing Lucknow.
Owen Sound was victorious with a score of  6-0.

In net for Owen Sound was Kaelem Ryan with his 3rd shut out of the season.  Scoring for Owen Sound was Ethan Boivin, Sam Shakes,Nick McAsh,Ethan Mancini, Jaden Goldie and Andrew Suchomel.

Assists were awarded to  Joel Gallagher, and Nick McAsh.

Game three was the consolation final.  Owen Sound faced Arran Elderslie.  Final score was 4-1 for Arran Elderslie.

Scoring for Owen Sound was Jack Webster assisted by Ethan Boivin.

This article has been viewed 1143 times.
View Another Team
View AllOur Sponsors
Quik Lube
Social Networking
Follow Us On
Follow Owen Sound Minor Hockey Group on Twitter
- and -
Visit Owen Sound Minor Hockey Group on Facebook
Manage Subscriptions
Signup to receive email or text messages for the teams you want to follow.
Other Recent Articles
No other articles submitted
Printed from owensoundminorhockey.com on Thursday, March 4, 2021 at 10:11 PM