Attack 50-50 Draw Results (Owen Sound Minor Hockey Group)

PrintAttack 50-50 Draw Results
 PLEASE PLAY RESPONSIBLY
HELP IS AVAILABLE AT

www.problemgamblinghelpline.ca 
OR 1-888-230-3505.



***  2018/19 Season  ***


 Draw Date Attend-ance  Event
Winning # Confirmed Winner Winner's
Prize
Pre-Season           
Sun Sept 2, 2018  1057   80  A172749  Murray Wilken $767.00 
Sun Sept 16, 2018  691   81  B211684  Sean Wilson $522.50 
           
Regular Season           
           
           
           
           
           
           
           
           



***  2017/18 Season  ***

 Draw Date Attend-ance  Event
Winning # Confirmed Winner Winner's
Prize
Playoffs           
Thur Mar 22, 2018  2,727   73  KK-347471  Selena Raymond $ 4,205.00 
Sat Mar 24, 2018  3,175   74  LL-122293  Ted Dier $ 5,492.50 
Mon Apr 9, 2018  n/a   75  MM-583255  Marilyn Richards $ 8,360.00 
Wed Apr 11, 2018  3,232   77  NN-594220  John Carswell $ 7,637.50 
Sun Apr 15, 2018     78  OO 190083  Karen Murray $ 6,165.00 
           
Regular Season           
Sat Sept. 23, 2017  2,894     A-363445  Brent Reading $ 2,787
 Sat Sept. 30, 2017  2,927     B-504377  Mary Jean Prettie $ 2,947
Wed Oct. 4, 2017  2,446     C-154869 <to be donated to charity> $ 2,365
Sat Oct, 7, 2017  2,921     D-291181  John Aschcroft  $ 2,865
Wed Oct 11, 2017  2,635     E-118631  Jared Abbott $ 2,487
Sat Oct 14, 2017  2,940     F-287945  Chad Devine  $ 3,337
Wed Oct 28, 2017  3,084     G-134462  Lynne Smith  $ 3,485
Sun Oct 29, 2017 3,149     H-353015  Ray Schildroth $ 3,155
Sat Nov 4, 2017  3,277     I-490505  Jason Dantas $ 3,875
Thurs Nov 9, 2017  3,116     J-391244  Ryan Lamont  $ 4,010
Sat Nov 11, 2017  3,136     K-400725  Glen Dunham $ 3,357
Wed Nov 22, 2017  2,656     L-370015  Ron McLelland  $ 2,980
Sat Nov 25, 2017  3,143     M-285957  Al Lipskie $ 3,542
Wed Nov 29, 2017  2,829     N-395104  Linda Crombeen  $ 2,920
Sat Dec 2, 2017 2,985     O-329954  Jim Gallant  $ 3,290
Sat Dec 9, 2017  3,034     P-331487  Jinny Jones $ 2,992.50
Sat Dec 16, 2017 3,038     Q-315761  Gary Robinson $ 3,377.50
Sun Dec 17, 2017  2,881     R-407524  Marlene Burns $ 2,815.00
 Thur Dec 28, 2017 3,162     S-489179  Dan Coombs  $ 3,210.00
Sat Dec 30, 2017 3,111     T-385950  John Carswell $ 3,045.00
Sat Jan 6, 2018  3,156     U-423880  Denise Lantz $ 3,350.00
Wed Jan 17, 2018 3,021     V-466205  Dylan Young $ 2,992.50
Sat Jan 20, 2018  3,200     W-375387  Orval Thompson  $ 3,405.00
Sun Jan 21, 2018  2,961   53  X-441735  Marilyn McNabb $ 3,050.00
Sat Jan 27, 2018 3,160   54  Y-236782  Samantha Fairminer  $ 3,490.00
Wed Jan 31, 2018 3,115   55  Z-353855  Mike Tottenham  $ 3,340.00
Sat Feb 3, 2018  3,175   56  AA513466  Terry Cooper  $ 3,550.00
Wed Feb 14, 2018   3,244   57  BB509072  Ryan Whitney  $ 3,512.50
Sat Feb 17, 2018  3,235   58  CC288719  Ron Walker   $ 3,367.50
Sat Feb 24, 2018  3,164   61  EE-425377  Mike Angell  $ 3,382.50
Sun Feb 25, 2018  3,083   62  FF-512792  Bryan Fraser  $ 3,150.00
Sat Mar 3, 2018 3,064   63  GG-196278 Jason Vail $ 3,442.50
Sat Mar 10, 2018  3,230   64  HH 498025  Julie Davenport $ 3,375.00
Sun Mar 11, 2018  3,197   65  II 420763  Nancy MacLeod  $ 3,520.00
Sat Mar 17, 2018 3,358   66  JJ 489792  Chris Downs $ 4,245.00
           

Category Sites
League Sites
Social Networking
Follow Us On
Follow Owen Sound Minor Hockey Group on Twitter
- and -
Visit Owen Sound Minor Hockey Group on Facebook
Quick Links
Manage Subscriptions
Signup to receive email or text messages for the teams you want to follow.
Printed from owensoundminorhockey.com on Friday, September 21, 2018 at 12:48 PM