Attack 50-50 Draw Results (Owen Sound Minor Hockey Group)

PrintAttack 50-50 Draw Results
 PLEASE PLAY RESPONSIBLY
HELP IS AVAILABLE AT

www.problemgamblinghelpline.ca 
OR 1-888-230-3505.



***  2019/ 20 Season  ***

Draw Date Attend-
ance 
Winning # Confirmed Winner Winner's
Prize
Exhibition  
Sun Sept 1, 2019  1,275 A172350 Alex Rouse $ 735
Sat Sept 14, 2019  1,251 B261005 Mike Woodhouse $ 672
         
 
Regular Season   
Sat Sept 21, 2019  2,648 C540142 Rhonda Clarke $ 2,765.00
Sat Sept 28, 2019  2,801 D406162 Jason Martin $ 3,257.50
Sat Oct 5, 2019  2,614 E359869 Kerri Bartlett $ 3,142.50
Wed Oct 9, 2019  2,614 F530712 James Rouse $ 2,527.50
Sat Oct 12, 2019 2,918 G534335 Wayne Laycox $ 3,310.00
Sat Oct 19, 2019  3,091 H240209 Anne Harris $ 2,820.00
Sat Oct 26, 2019 2,942 I577758 Ken Wilson $ 3,182.50
Wed Oct 30, 2019 2,455 J-402837 Leora Boyd $ 2,345.00
Sun Nov 2, 2019 3,167 K-353344 Keith Franks $ 3,232.50
Sat Nov 9, 2019 3,136 L-543858 Bill Millman $ 3,942.50
Sun Nov 10, 2019 2,980 M-185628 Raeanne Schwandt $ 2,660.00
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 

Other Team Sites
Social Networking
Follow Us On
Follow Owen Sound Minor Hockey Group on Twitter
- and -
Visit Owen Sound Minor Hockey Group on Facebook
Quick Links
Manage Subscriptions
Signup to receive email or text messages for the teams you want to follow.
Printed from owensoundminorhockey.com on Wednesday, November 13, 2019 at 4:23 PM